2019 Committee Elected at AGM

Extra News item

Evening everyone! Well after our AGM on Wednesday the 16th of January here is the Kapunda Show Committee for 2019! President: Christopher Hutchinson Vice President: William Denholm Secretary: Lisette Hutchins Assistant Secretary: Margaret Wendt Treasurer: Stephanie Bishop Entertainment: Janet Hazel Hacking Convenor: Stephanie Bishop Show Jumping Convenor: Amanda Gerhardy Trace Spaces: Lisette Hutchins & Anna … Read more2019 Committee Elected at AGM