"Please contact Secretary for all enquiries 0407 645 043".

2017 Kapunda Show Officials Announced

The 2017 committee:

President – Will Denholm
Vice President – Chris Hutchinson
Secretary – Chloe Trotta
Assistant Secretary – Anna Booth
Treasurer – Stephanie Bishop
Committee Members – Janet Hazel, Karen Bromley, Peter Mosey, Bob Neldner, Mandy Gerhardy

Show Secretary, Cloe Trotta said,
“We are already hard at work to make this year’s show a success and will be throwing some fund-raiser events so stay posted for those”

Kapunda Show 2016 - Year of the Pulse Drawing Competition

Kapunda Show 2016 – Part of the Year of the Pulse Drawing Competition