Extra News item

2019 Committee Elected at AGM

Evening everyone!
Well after our AGM on Wednesday the 16th of January here is the Kapunda Show Committee for 2019!

President: Christopher Hutchinson
Vice President: William Denholm
Secretary: Lisette Hutchins
Assistant Secretary: Margaret Wendt
Treasurer: Stephanie Bishop
Entertainment: Janet Hazel
Hacking Convenor: Stephanie Bishop
Show Jumping Convenor: Amanda Gerhardy
Trace Spaces: Lisette Hutchins & Anna Booth

Committee members:
Peter Mosey, Sarah Hazel, Anna Booth, Bob Neldner, Jordan Harris, Janet Hazel, Mandy Gerhardy

Thank-you to everyone who has joined us and we all look forward to making the 2019 bigger and better.

A big thank-you to our outgoing committee members for all their hard work and efforts in 2018. Also to all the members of the society that attending on the night.

Big thanks to the great food and hospitality of the staff at the North Kapunda Hotel. They went above and beyond making us as comfortable as possible during our meeting especially in the heat!

Watch this space!

Chris Hutchinson
Kapunda Show President